简报


我们安排与您的首次会议,以确保我们准 确了解您的需求,您正在寻找购置的房产 以及您有哪些具体需求。

搜索


我们对房产市场进行充分和全面的搜索, 包括公开出售的,以及那些没有在公开市 场上,我们能够洞察到将在接下来的几周 和几个月来到开放市场的房产,确保您得 到可能获得的房产的全面概述。

候选楼盘


通过预览每个可能的房产,我们建立一个 候选楼盘列表,除了那些最符合您要求的 楼盘,过滤所有无用信息。

选择


在安排参观考察选定的地点进行看房前, 我们以报告的形式呈现给您最好的地点。 在每次看房时,将由您的Lichfields房产专 员陪伴,并由专门司机接送。

谈判


一旦确定满意的房产,在向供应商或他们 的代表书面提出报价之前,我们提出价格 建议和其他相关因素。利用我们的经验, 促成超过数十次收购,我们可以利用供应 商的情况和房产的出售历史等知识,为您 提供最佳的条款进行谈判。

购置


同意我们建议您的条款后,我们监督交易的每一步直至完成。通过数百次成功交易的详细知识,我们深谙英国房产购买过程中的陷阱以及如何进行回避。



在整个收购过程中,我们还可以介绍所有您可能需要的必要的专业服务,从律师及检验师,到室内设计师和搬运公司。详情请参阅本网站“Lichfields的朋友”部 分。

Briefing


We arrange an initial meeting with you to ensure we have an accurate brief of your requirements; to establish exactly what you are looking to acquire and what your specific needs will be.

Search


We conduct a full and comprehensive search of the market for properties both openly available as well as those not on the open market, we obtain an insight into those properties which will be brought to the open market over the following weeks and months to ensure you get a comprehensive overview of availability.

Shortlist


We establish a shortlist by previewing each available property to eliminate all but those most consistent with your brief.

Selection


We present the best places to you in the form of a report prior to arranging a viewing tour to inspect the selected options. On each viewing tour you will be accompanied by your Lichfields Property Finder and facilitated by our chauffeur.

Negotiation


Once the right property has been identified we advise you on both the value and any other relevant factors before putting forward an offer in writing either to the vendor or their representatives. Using our experience, gained over dozens of completed acquisitions, we can leverage knowledge on the vendor's situation and the sale history of the property to negotiate the best possible terms for you.

Acquisition


When terms have been agreed we advise you on and oversee each step of the transaction right through to completion. With detailed knowledge of hundreds of successful transactions we are well versed in the pitfalls of the buying process in the UK and their avoidance.



Throughout the acquisition process we can also introduce all necessary professional services that you may require; from solicitors and surveyors to interior designers and removal companies. Please see the Friends of Lichfields section of our website for details.